First Pictures of Scarlett Johansson as the Black Widow in Iron Man 2 are OUT

6a00d8341bf6c153ef01157115dbb0970c-800wiEntertainment Weekly’s Comic Con Preview editions cover has hit the web. On the cover it is previewing one of Summer 2010s biggest movies, Iron Man 2. As you know the first film made Robert Downey Jr. a star  again and has gained such roles as Sherlock Holmes and a nice dramatic role in the Soloist. But for now thats not what anyone really cares about. When I first heard that Scarlett Johansson was going to play the sexy Black Widow I was very intrigued. I’ve always been a pretty big fan of Johansson just because I respect the types of movies that she has chosen for the most parts. Almost all have been “guy friendly” which I totally respect. Any way on the cover of the Comic Con preview you get to see your first look at Scarlett as the Widow. There is also one other picture that I have posted. Let me know what you guys think of her look.
Damn I cant wait till May 7, 2010.

6a00d8341bf6c153ef01157118b5f5970c-800wi

One response to “First Pictures of Scarlett Johansson as the Black Widow in Iron Man 2 are OUT

  1. Scar Jo looks pretty bad ass. And, I already love RDJ. Officially excited for Summer 2010 😀

Leave a Reply

