And I’m Finally Excited About Avatar!

Ok so with all the buzz the movie Avatar had before we even saw our first glimpse of the movie, I was actually excited to see why there was so much buzz. Then the first teaser trailer came out, and while it wasn’t by any means bad, I just felt it didn’t live up to the hype that had built around it. Now the full trailer has come out and I can officially say I’m pumped to see the movie. The new trailer shows an actual plot to the movie as well as some bad ass footage. I dont want to give anything away and have you watch it your self below. Please feel free to comment, I would like to hear how you are feeling about the move and where its headed.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “And I’m Finally Excited About Avatar!“, posted with vodpod

 

3 responses to “And I’m Finally Excited About Avatar!

  1. Wow, I’m actually really impressed. That’s 100x better than the first trailer!

  2. I know right, It’s amazing what some dialog and an actual plot to a movie can do to a trailer. I’m sure its gonna be insane looking in IMAX 3-D

  3. wow bad ass trailer that movie will be great on a lot of levels

Leave a Reply

